1 Kommentar An der Unterhaltung teilnehmen

  1. oh, this is cool "Anyone you add will have permission to see this photo, regardless of its privacy setting." this means i can add people i want to share private pics with, so i don’t have to use "friends/family" sharing!?!… it’s misusing the feature but so what 😉 will test it.

    Antworten

Schreibe eine Antwort

Pflichtfelder sind mit * markiert.